Division of Farrer

Division Of Farrer

Australian Electorate
Australian Electorate Less

Division of Farrer

to get instant updates about 'Division Of Farrer' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Division of Farrer is an Australian Electoral Division in New South Wales. The division was created in 1949 and is named for William Farrer, agricultural scientist. It is located in the southern rural area of the state and includes Albury, Balranald, Deniliquin and Jerilderie. It has always been a safe non-Labor seat, alternating between the Liberal Party and the National Party. It was held by three Cabinet ministers in succession, including Deputy Prime Minister Tim Fischer.


Election results


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Australian Electorate
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from