Divisions of Kolkata Police

Divisions Of Kolkata Police

Divisions of Kolkata Police

to get instant updates about 'Divisions Of Kolkata Police' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Kolkata Police is divided into 5 administrative divisions. Each division is under a Deputy Commissionar of Police.

North and North Suburban Division

This division consists of 8 police stations: Shyampukur, Jorabagan, Burtolla, Amherst Street, Cossipore, Chitpur, Tala and Sinthi. The division serves an area of 19.71 km²

Central Division

This division consists of 9 local police stations: Burra Bazar, Posta, Jorasanko, Girish Park, Hare Street, Bowbazar, Muchipara, Taltala and New Market and serves an area of 10.73 km².

Eastern Suburban Division

This division consists of 9 local police stations: Manicktala, Ultadanga, Beleghata, Phool Bagan, Narkeldanga, Entally, Tangra, Beniapukur and Topsia; the division sereves an area of 31.23 km².

South and South......

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from