Douglas County School District RE-1

Douglas County School District RE-1

School Less

Douglas County School District RE-1

to get instant updates about 'Douglas County School District RE-1' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Douglas County School District Re. 1 is a school district that serves Douglas County, Colorado. It is the third-largest school district in Colorado, serving more than 61,000 students with 70+ schools.

Douglas County School District was formed in 1958 by the consolidation of 17 smaller school districts, adding the "Re. 1" to its name to note the district's first reorganization. The district manages 46 elementary schools, 9 middle schools, 9 high schools, 8 charter schools, 2 magnet schools, 1 alternative high school, and 1 night high school. The district is led by a seven-member Board of Education.


Elementary schools

Middle schools

  • Academy Charter School Middle School
  • Castle Rock Middle School
  • Cimarron Middle School (In Legend High School until 2010-11)
  • Cresthill Middle School
  • Mesa Middle School
  • Mountain Ridge Middle School
  • Ranch View Middle School
  • Rocky Heights Middle School
  • Sagewood Middle School
  • Sierra Middle School

High schools

Charter schools

  • Academy Charter School (K-8)
  • American Academy (K-8)
  • Challenge to Excellence Charter School (K-8)
  • Core Knowledge Charter School (K-8)
  • DCS Montessori Charter School (P-6)......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from