Dragon Ball Z Complete Song Collection 3: Fly Away! Hero

Dragon Ball Z Complete Song Collection 3: Fly Away! Hero

Album Less

Dragon Ball Z Complete Song Collection 3: Fly Away! Hero

to get instant updates about 'Dragon Ball Z Complete Song Collection 3: Fly Away! Hero' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

is the third instalment of a four volume three disc Dragon Ball Z Complete Song Collection cd soundtrack set from the anime Dragon Ball Z. It was released by Columbia Records on March 21, 2003 in Japan only.<!-- Any other information is to go in the album information section. -->

Album Information

This set spans hits 11-15 of the Hit Song Collection series and includes tracks from hit 18½.

Track listing

Disc One

  2. 催眠バナナ<br>Saimin Banana<br>Hypnosis Banana
  3. Brain Dance
  4. GIRIGIRI-世界極限-<br>GIRI GIRI—Sekai Kyokugen--/At the Brink: The Earth’s Limit
  5. 黄金のコンパス<br>Ôgon no Konpasu/Compass of Gold
  6. VOICE
  7. アクアリウムの夜<br>Akuariumu no Yoru/Aquarium of Night
  8. KOMA<br>A Top
  9. 星の見た夢<br>Hoshi no Mita Yume/Dream Upon a Star
  10. PLEASE~ISSHOU NO ONEGAI!<br>Please: Wish of a Lifetime!
  11. Delight to you…
  12. LED TRAIN でGO!GO!GO!<br>Go! Go! Go! on a Red Train
  13. spacepeople DBZ
  14. roller-through 55
  15. Cool Cool ダンディ<br>Cool Cool Dandi/Cool Cool Dandy
  16. WILD DANCE NIGHT(夜明けまで突っ走れ)<br>WILD DANCE NIGHT (Yoake Made Tsuppashire)/Wild Dance Night (Run at Full Speed Until Dawn)

Disc Two

  1. ハートブレイク・メロディ,みょうに<br>Hātobureiku Merodi, Myô ni/Heartbreak Melody, For No Reason
  2. でてこいとびきりZENKAIパワー!(Super House Version)<br>Detekoi Tobikiri ZENKAI Pawā! (Super House...... ...
  3. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from