Durg (Lok Sabha constituency)

Durg (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Durg (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Durg (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Durg Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 11 Lok Sabha constituencies in Chhattisgarh state in central India.

Assembly segments

Durg Lok Sabha constituency is composed of the following assembly segments:
  1. Patan (assembly constituency no. 62)
  2. Durg Rural (assembly constituency no. 63)
  3. Durg City (assembly constituency no. 64)
  4. Bhilai Nagar (assembly constituency no. 65)
  5. Vaishali Nagar (assembly constituency no. 66)
  6. Ahiwara (assembly constituency no. 67)
  7. Saja (assembly constituency no. 68)
  8. Bemetara (assembly constituency no. 69)
  9. Nawagarh (assembly constituency no. 70)

These nine assembly constituencies cover the Durg district. Ahiwara and Nawagarh constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Castes candidates.

Members of......

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from