Early Single Box

Early Single Box

Album Less

Early Single Box

to get instant updates about 'Early Single Box' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Early Single Box is the first box set compilation from J-pop idol group Morning Musume, and was released December 15, 2004. It contains their first eight singles in their entirety, each on a separate disc with an additional bonus track each. It also includes a ninth disc with fifteen instrumentals of some songs from their first three albums.

Although the original versions of the first six singles were pressed on 8 cm CDs, all of the ones included in the Early Single Box were 12 cm CDs.

All eight of the new versions of the singles were later reissued separately. The instrumental album is still exclusive to the box set.

Track listing

1st single: Morning Coffee

  1. "Morning Coffee"
  2. "Ai no Tane"
  3. "Morning Coffee" (Instrumental)
  4. "Morning Coffee" (Unreleased B♭ Version)

2nd single: Summer Night Town

  1. "Summer Night Town"
  2. "A Memory of Summer '98"
  3. "Summer Night Town" (Instrumental Version)
  4. "Summer Night Town" (First Live Version)

3rd single: Daite Hold on Me!

  1. "Daite Hold on Me!"
  2. "Tatoeba"
  3. "Daite Hold on Me!" (Instrumental)
  4. "Daite Hold on Me!" (Morning Keiji Version)

4th single: Memory Seishun no Hikari

  1. "Memory Seishun no Hikari"
  2. "Happy Night"
  3. "Never Forget"
  4. "Memory Seishun no Hikari" (Instrumental)
  5. "Memory Seishun no Hikari" (1999-04-19 Live Version)

5th single:...... ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from