East–West Economic Corridor

East–West Economic Corridor

East–West Economic Corridor

to get instant updates about 'East–West Economic Corridor' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

East-West Economic is an economic development program initiated in 1998 by the Ministerial Conference of Greater Mekong Subregion organized in Manila, the Philippines in order to promote development and integration of four countries, namely: Laos, Burma, Thailand and Vietnam. This corridor became operational on December 12, 2006.


The economic corridor is created based on a road of 1,450 km with the west end at port city of Mawlamyine (Myanmar), crossing Kayin Division, Thai provinces of Tak, Sukhothai, Phitsanulok, Phetchabun, Khon Kaen, Kalasin and Mukdahan and Laotian provinces of Savannakhet, Vietnamese provinces of Quang Tri, Thua Thien-Hue Province and Đà Nẵng city as the east end.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from