East Cornwall League

East Cornwall League

Football League
Football League Less

East Cornwall League

to get instant updates about 'East Cornwall League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The East Cornwall League (formerly the East Cornwall Premier League) is a football competition based in Cornwall and west Devon, England, in the United Kingdom. This league sits at level 12 of the English football league system. Due to a sponsorship arrangement, the league is currently known as the Cornish Guardian East Cornwall League.

Up to 20 clubs competed in a single division until the 2005-06 season, but for the 2006-07 season the league was split into two divisions for the first time, with the top fourteen clubs from 2005-06 forming the Premier Division and the remaining clubs and some newcomers forming a new Division One. Three teams from the East Cornwall League (Camelford, Dobwalls and Foxhole Stars) were accepted as founder members of the new South West Peninsula League in Division One West in 2007. Premier Division champions St Dennis were also promoted at the end of the 2010-11 season.

Member clubs for 2011-12 season

Premier Division

Division One

  • Biscovey
  • Callington Town Reserves
  • Camelford Reserves
  • Edgcumbe
  • Holsworthy Reserves
  • Kilkhampton
  • Liskeard Athletic Reserves
  • Millbrook
  • Nanpean Rovers
  • Plymstock United Reserves
  • Polperro
  • Roche
  • St. Blazey Reserves
  • St. Stephens Borough
  • St.......

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Football League
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from