East Lothian (Scottish Parliament constituency)

East Lothian (Scottish Parliament Constituency)

East Lothian (Scottish Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'East Lothian (Scottish Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

East Lothian is a constituency of the Scottish Parliament (Holyrood). It elects one Member of the Scottish Parliament by the plurality method of election. Also, however, it is one of nine constituencies in the South of Scotland electoral region, which elects seven additional members, in addition to nine constituency MSPs, to produce a form of proportional representation for the region as a whole.

Electoral region

The other eight constituencies of the South of Scotland region are Ayr, Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley, Clydesdale, Cunninghame South, Dumfries, Galloway and Upper Nithsdale, Roxburgh and Berwickshire and Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale.

The region covers the Dumfries and Galloway council area, the Scottish Borders council area, the South Ayrshire council area, part of...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from