East Zone cricket team

East Zone Cricket Team

East Zone cricket team

to get instant updates about 'East Zone Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The East Zone cricket team is a first-class cricket team that represents eastern India in the Duleep Trophy. It is a composite team of five first-class Indian teams from eastern India competing in the Ranji Trophy: Assam, Bengal, Jharkand, Orissa and Tripura. East Zone has the weakest track record of all the zones in the Duleep Trophy, as they are the only Zone to have never won the title, with the next worst team, Central Zone having won five times. East Zone have been runners-up five times.

International cricketers from East Zone

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from