ECAC Northeast

ECAC Northeast

Athletic Conference
Athletic Conference Less

ECAC Northeast

to get instant updates about 'ECAC Northeast' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

ECAC Northeast is a college athletic conference which operates in the northeastern United States. It participates in the NCAA's Division III as a hockey-only conference.

There is no women's ECAC Northeast division. Most ECAC Northeast schools do not have women's teams; the two that do play in the ECAC East.

<br clear="all" />


There are currently 12 member schools.

Assumption, Franklin Pierce, Southern New Hampshire, and Stonehill are Division II schools; they are not allowed to participate in the ECAC Northeast playoffs, nor are they eligible for the Division III national tournament. However, their primary conference, the D-II Northeast Ten Conference, sponsors a post-season tournament involving the six member schools that play down to the Division III level in men's hockey. (The other two teams play in the ECAC East.) These four teams are thus considered to be members of both the ECAC Northeast and the Northeast Ten in men's hockey.

Former members

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Athletic Conference
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from