Edmonton Southeast

Edmonton Southeast

Edmonton Southeast

to get instant updates about 'Edmonton Southeast' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Edmonton Southeast was a federal electoral district in Alberta, Canada, that was represented in the Canadian House of Commons from 1988 to 2004.



It was located in the city of Edmonton in the province of Alberta.


This riding was created in 1987 from parts of Pembina riding.

It was abolished in 2003 when it was redistributed into Edmonton—Beaumont (later renamed Edmonton—Mill Woods—Beaumont), Edmonton—Strathcona and Wetaskiwin ridings.

Member of Parliament

This riding elected the following Members of Parliament:

  1. 1987-2003: David Kilgour - Progressive Conservative (1987-1990), Independent (1990-1991), Liberal (1991-2005) - He previously represented Edmonton—Strathcona and then represented Edmonton—Mill Woods—Beaumont.

Election results

|-|Liberal|David Kilgour|align="right"|21,109|align="right"|50.87%|align="right"||align="right"|$59,600|Canadian Alliance|Tim Uppal|align="right"|16,392|align="right"|39.50%|align="right"||align="right"|$59,294|Progressive Conservative|Allan Ryan|align="right"|2,269|align="right"|5.46%|align="right"||align="right"|$870|New Democratic Party|Joginder Kandola|align="right"|1,285|align="right"|3.09%|align="right"||align="right"|$7,150|Natural Law|Richard...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from