EHC Biel

EHC Biel

KHL Team
KHL Team Less

EHC Biel

to get instant updates about 'EHC Biel' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The EHC Biel (German) or HC Bienne (French) is a professional ice hockey Club based in the bilingual city of Biel/Bienne, Switzerland and plays in the National League A.

After three consecutive championship victories in the second-tier National League B, EHC Biel was reinstated into the NLA, winning the promotion/relegation best of 7 series against EHC Basel by 4:0 in 2008.

A strong local rivalry exists with the SCL Tigers, SC Bern, EHC Olten, and HC Ajoie. Games between these teams often attract sell-out crowds.




Current roster

Hall of Fame

Jean-Jacques Aeschlimann, Olivier Anken, Mauro Beccarelli, Gaetan Boucher, Gino Cavallini, Chris Chelios, Gilles Dubois, Daniel Dubuis, Normand Dupont, Heinz Ehlers, Rico Fata, Pierre-Alain Flotiront, René Furler, Paul Gagné, Gaston Gingras, Richmond Gosselin, Shawn Heaphy, Barry Jenkins, Ramil Juldashew, Willy Kohler, Jakob Kölliker, Francis Lardon, Steve Latinovitch, Marc Leuenberger, Bob Lindberg, Kevin Lötscher, Urs Lott, Serge Martel, Serge Meyer, Cyrill Pasche, Guido Pfosi, Daniel "Dan" Poulin, Jörg Reber, Michel Riesen, Valeri Schirjajew, Kevin Schläpfer, Björn Schneider, Sven Schmid, Jiri Slegr, Laurent Stehlin, Martin Steinegger, Alexandre Tremblay, Marko Tuomainen, Claude Vilgrain, Marco Wegmüller, Daniel Widmer, Bernhard Wist, Aldo Zenhäusern


External links

  • ,
  • ......

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


KHL Team
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from