Ek Ruka Hua Faisla

Ek Ruka Hua Faisla

Film Less

Ek Ruka Hua Faisla

to get instant updates about 'Ek Ruka Hua Faisla' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ek Ruka Hua Faisla (Devanagari: एक रुका हुआ फैसला) is a 1986 Hindi film, directed by Basu Chatterjee. It is a remake of the Golden Bear winning, American motion picture 12 Angry Men (1957), which was directed by Sidney Lumet.


  1. Deepak Kejriwal as Juror #1
  2. Amitabh Srivastav as Juror #2
  3. Pankaj Kapur as Juror #3
  4. S. M. Zaheer as Juror #4
  5. Subhash Udghate' 'as Juror #5
  6. Hemant Mishra as Juror #6
  7. M. K. Raina as Juror #7
  8. K. K. Raina as Juror #8
  9. Annu Kapoor as Juror #9
  10. Subbiraj as Juror #10
  11. Shailendra Goel as Juror #11
  12. Aziz Qureshi as Juror #12
  13. C. D. Sindhu as Gatekeeper


  • Art Direction: Jaydev Bhattacharya
  • Sound: Arun Chakravarti

See also

Bollywood films of 1986


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from