Elections in Lesotho

Elections In Lesotho

Elections in Lesotho

to get instant updates about 'Elections In Lesotho' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Lesotho elects a legislature on national level. The Parliament has two chambers: the National Assembly with 120 members, elected for a five-year term, 80 in single-seat constituencies and 40 by proportional representation; and the Senate, with 33 nominated members.Lesotho is a one party dominant state with the Lesotho Congress for Democracy in power. Opposition parties are allowed, but are widely considered to have no real chance of gaining power.

Latest elections

Past elections

See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from