Electoral district of Albert Park

Electoral District Of Albert Park

Australian Electorate
Australian Electorate Less

Electoral district of Albert Park

to get instant updates about 'Electoral District Of Albert Park' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Electoral district of Albert Park is an electoral district of the Victorian Legislative Assembly. It covers the inner city suburbs of South Melbourne, Albert Park, Port Melbourne and St Kilda. It is was first proclaimed in 1889.

Albert Park has been held continuously by the Labor Party since the 1950 election.

John Thwaites was the member from 1992 until his resignation on 30 July 2007, along with Steve Bracks, the member for Williamstown. A by-election was held on 15 September 2007, which resulted in the election of Labor's Martin Foley.

Members for Albert Park

Election results

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Australian Electorate
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from