Elevator (Hot Hot Heat album)

Elevator (Hot Hot Heat Album)

Album Less

Elevator (Hot Hot Heat album)

to get instant updates about 'Elevator (Hot Hot Heat Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Elevator is Hot Hot Heat's second studio album, released on April 4, 2005 (see 2005 in music) internationally and a day later in the United States.

Track listing

  1. "Introduction" – 0:17
  2. "Running Out of Time" – 2:45
  3. "Goodnight Goodnight" – 2:10
  4. "Ladies and Gentlemen" – 2:55
  5. "You Owe Me an IOU" – 3:04
  6. "No Jokes - Fact" – 0:39
  7. "Jingle Jangle" – 3:55
  8. "Pickin' It Up" – 2:34
  9. "Island of the Honest Man" – 3:02
  10. "Middle of Nowhere" – 4:01
  11. "Dirty Mouth" – 2:44
  12. "Soldier in a Box" – 3:05
  13. The album's cover does not list track 13, listing 12 then 14. There is a track 13 on the album, sometimes titled "Four Seconds of Noise," which is merely the final four seconds of the ending guitar riff from "Soldier in a Box."
  14. "Shame on You" – 2:45
  15. "Elevator" – 3:47

Note: Both the back cover of the album and the liner notes list the songs in reverse order. Thus, the track numbers appear as they would in an elevator, with 1 at the bottom, 15 at the top, and a missing thirteenth track, like a missing thirteenth floor button in an elevator.


  • Craig Aaronson – A&R
  • Steve Bays – organ, piano, vocals, group member
  • Ryan Castle – editing
  • Dante DeCaro – guitar, group member
  • Greg Gordon – engineer
  • Paul Hawley – acoustic guitar, guitar, percussion, drums, group member
  • Dustin...... ...
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from