Elizabethtown (soundtrack)

Elizabethtown (Soundtrack)

Album Less

Elizabethtown (soundtrack)

to get instant updates about 'Elizabethtown (Soundtrack)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The soundtrack for the film Elizabethtown was released September 13, 2005 by RCA Records. A follow up Vol. 2 was also released on February 7, 2006. The original score was released on October 14, 2005. The film was directed by Cameron Crowe and featured original music by rock musician Nancy Wilson, as well as songs by Tom Petty, Elton John, Lindsey Buckingham, Ryan Adams, My Morning Jacket, and other artists.

Track listing

Volume 1

  1. 60B (Etown Theme) - Nancy Wilson
  2. It'll All Work Out - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
  3. My Father's Gun - Elton John
  4. IO (This Time Around) - Helen Stellar
  5. Come Pick Me Up - Ryan Adams
  6. Where to Begin - My Morning Jacket
  7. Long Ride Home - Patty Griffin
  8. Sugar Blue - Jeff Finlin
  9. Don't I Hold You - Wheat
  10. Shut Us Down - Lindsey Buckingham
  11. Let It Out......
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from