Endless Love (TV series)

Endless Love (TV Series)

Kdrama/Header Less

Endless Love (TV series)

to get instant updates about 'Endless Love (TV Series)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Endless Love was the unofficial title for a set of four Korean drama series directed by Yoon Seok-Ho, produced by KBS stations.


It featured four parts, with each named after the seasons of the year. Each part of the series had its own plotlines, characters, and actors. The series was widely viewed in Asia and continued the Korean wave that had gripped the region since the late 1990s and early 2000s. Later on, as the series progressed and was marketed outside of Korea, the moniker 'Endless Love' stuck and was used to identify all the series as one.

The four parts of the 'series' are:

The series was widely known in South Korea as director Yoon Suk-ho's pet project, dealing with four different seasons of love. In Korea, however, it is not totally put together as a series but is arranged as four separate shows. All the seasons run 20 episodes except for the first which ran only 16. All were shown in KBS2. The show's endings not only have evolved with the times (tragedy used to be the trend, but now lighter, happier endings are preferred), but have kept with the theme, getting progressively more positive as 'spring' approaches. A few of the actors who portray the show's supporting characters return in different roles as the series progressed, such as Kim Hae Sook, but only Song Seung-heon played two different characters, both as leads for Autumn, and Summer.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from