Errol Flynn (album)

Errol Flynn (Album)

Album Less

Errol Flynn (album)

to get instant updates about 'Errol Flynn (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Errol Flynn (known in the United States as King of the Thieves) is rock band The Dogs D'Amour's fourth studio album, and the second they released in 1989. It entered the UK Albums Chart at #22.

The album spawned two singles; "Satellite Kid" and "Trail of Tears" respectively, both reached the UK top 50 on the singles chart. "Satellite Kid" is perhaps the band's most well known song and their highest charting single, reaching #26.

Track listing

  1. "Drunk Like Me"
  2. "Goddess From The Gutter"
  3. "Hurricane"
  4. "Satellite Kid"
  5. "Errol Flynn"
  6. "Planetary Pied Piper"
  7. "Princess Valium"
  8. "Dogs Hair"
  9. "Trail Of Tears"
  10. "Ballad Of Jack"
  11. "The Prettiest Girl In The World"
  12. "The Girl Behind The Glass"
  13. "Things Seem To Go Wrong"
  14. "Baby Glass"


  • Tyla - vocals, guitar
  • Jo "Dog" Almeida - guitars
  • Steve James - bass
  • Bam - drums


  • Satellite Kid (1989) UK #26
  • Trail Of Tears (1989) UK #47

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from