European Civil Aviation Conference

European Civil Aviation Conference

European Civil Aviation Conference

to get instant updates about 'European Civil Aviation Conference' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The European Civil Aviation Conference (ECAC) or Conférence Européenne de l'Aviation Civile (CEAC) is an intergovernmental organization which was established by the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) and the Council of Europe. It is located in Neuilly-sur-Seine/Paris in France. Founded in 1955 with 19 Member States at the time, ECAC counts today 44 members, including all 27 EU, 30 of the 31 European Aviation Safety Agency and all 39 EUROCONTROL Member States. ECAC "promotes the continued development of a safe, efficient and sustainable European air transport system. In doing so, it seeks toharmonise civil aviation policies and practices amongst its Member States and promote understanding on policy matters between its Member States and other parts of the world".

Its strategic priorities are safety, security and the environment.

ECAC Member States are: Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Ukraine and United Kingdom.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from