Exeter (UK Parliament constituency)

Exeter (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Exeter (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Exeter (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Exeter is a borough constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.

It has been represented since 1997 by Ben Bradshaw of the Labour Party, the Shadow Culture Secretary.


The constituency covers most of the city of Exeter in Devon. Following a review of parliamentary representation in Devon by the Boundary Commission for England, which has increased the number of seats in the county from 11 to 12, two wards of the City of Exeter (St Loyes and Topsham) have been transferred to the neighbouring East Devon constituency.

Exeter is formed from electoral wards entirely within the boundaries of the city of Exeter:Alphington, Cowick, Duryard, Exwick, Heavitree, Mincinglake, Newtown, Pennsylvania, Pinhoe, Polsloe, Priory, St Davids, St James, St Leonards, St Thomas, Whipton Barton

Members of Parliament

MPs 1295–1660

MPs 1660–1885

Two members

MPs since 1885


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from