FA Women's Premier League Cup

FA Women's Premier League Cup

FA Women's Premier League Cup

to get instant updates about 'FA Women's Premier League Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Football Association Women's Premier League Cup is a cup competition in English Women's association football. It is also referred to as the Women's League Cup as it is the women's equivalent to the men's League Cup, although both competitions are organised by different governing bodies.

The competition is open to the 36 teams in the FA Women's Premier League (the National, Northern and Southern divisions) but not those teams who have joined the new FA Women's Super League in 2011. Unlike the men's League Cup, the women's semi-finals are not done over two legs, as the semi-finals and final venues are usually rented from a men's League team and are thus larger than a usual women's League match venue.

The current format involves eight teams battling in a preliminary round to qualify for the first round, in which the other 28 clubs join in.


Past Finals

Performance by Club

External links

  • - TheFA.com

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from