FA Women's Premier League Northern Division

FA Women's Premier League Northern Division

Sports League
Sports League Less

FA Women's Premier League Northern Division

to get instant updates about 'FA Women's Premier League Northern Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The FA Women's Premier League Northern Division is a league in the third-level in the women's football pyramid in England, along with the Southern division. These two divisions are below the FA Women's Super League and National Division.

The league is played on a home and away basis, with each team playing each other twice, and points being awarded in the standard football format. The Northern champions get promoted to the National Premiership and are replaced by one of its bottom clubs, with relegation allocated along geographical lines. The bottom two clubs are relegated, also on a geographical basis, to the Northern and Midland Combination Leagues.

Northern Championship teams are eligible to play in the Women's League Cup as well as the FA Women's Cup.

Clubs for 2010–11 season

<!-- When updating, please also update List of women's football clubs in England and Wales -->

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sports League
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from