Fading American Dream

Fading American Dream

Album Less

Fading American Dream

to get instant updates about 'Fading American Dream' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Fading American Dream is the third album by the Street Dogs. It was released on October 24, 2006 by Brass Tacks Records, a division of DRT Entertainment.

The album was released both with and without a bonus DVD.

Track listing

All songs by Street Dogs (Mike McColgan, Johnny Rioux, Marcus Hollar, Joe Sirois and Tobe Bean) unless otherwise noted.
  1. "Common People" – 4:07
  2. "Not Without a Purpose" – 3:15
  3. "Fatty" (Paul Delano) – 3:17
  4. "Decency Police" – 2:26
  5. "There Is Power in a Union" (Billy Bragg) – 3:36
  6. "Tobe's Got a Drinking Problem" – 3:40
  7. "Shards of Life" – 2:47
  8. "Sell Your Lies" – 2:07
  9. "Rights to Your Soul" – 3:28
  10. "Hard Luck Kid" – 3:48
  11. "Fading American Dream" – 2:54
  12. "Final Transmission" – 4:20
  13. "Katie Bar the Door" – 3:03


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from