Febris Erotica

Febris Erotica

Album Less

Febris Erotica

to get instant updates about 'Febris Erotica' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Febris Erotica is the second EP by the Russian power metal band Catharsis. It was released in 1999 by Isolated Records. In 2004, the EP, together with the Dea album, was released by Irond.

Track listing

  1. "Silentium" – 1:25
  2. "Febris Erotica" – 5:31
  3. "Towards the Acme" – 4:49
  4. "Taedium Vitae (part I)" – 6:20
  5. "Taedium Vitae Part II" – 3:57

The EP also contains 3 bonus video tracks:

  1. "The Making of Febris Erotica"
  2. "My Love the Phiery (live)"
  3. "A Trip Into Elysium (live)"


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from