Feel Euphoria

Feel Euphoria

Album Less

Feel Euphoria

to get instant updates about 'Feel Euphoria' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Feel Euphoria is the seventh studio album by American progressive rock band Spock's Beard. It was the first album the band recorded following the departure of vocalist/songwriter Neal Morse. It marked the beginning of a more band-orientated era of songwriting, as before Neal Morse had written the bulk of the band's material, now all of the remaining band members wrote for the band, including bass player Dave Meros, who picked up his first songwriting credit in the history of the band on the song "Ghosts of Autumn".

Tracks 7 through 12 comprise the suite "A Guy Named Sid".

Track listing

  1. "Onomatopoeia" (Nick D'Virgilio, Alan Morse, John Boegehold) – 5:16
  2. "The Bottom Line" (D'Virgilio, Stan Ausmus) – 7:33
  3. "Feel Euphoria" (D'Virgilio, Ryo Okumoto) – 7:20
  4. "Shining Star" (D'Virgilio) – 4:04
  5. "East of Eden, West of Memphis" (Morse, Boegehold) – 7:05
  6. "Ghosts of Autumn" (Dave Meros, Boegehold) – 6:55
  7. "A Guy Named Sid" (D'Virgilio) – 20:23
    • I. "Intro" – 3:00
    • II. "Same Old Story" – 4:25
    • III." You Don't Know" – 3:11
    • IV. "Judge" – 3:20
    • V. "Sid's Boys Choir" – 1:09
    • VI. "Change" – 5:18
  8. "Carry On" (Morse, Ausmus, Boegehold) – 5:17 <br><br>Special edition bonus tracks<br>
  9. "Moth of Many Flames" (Morse) – 2:49
  10. "From the Messenger" (Okumoto) –...
    Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from