Feel Good Lost

Feel Good Lost

Album Less

Feel Good Lost

to get instant updates about 'Feel Good Lost' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Feel Good Lost is the 2001 debut album by Broken Social Scene. It was written and recorded primarily by founding members Kevin Drew and Brendan Canning. Unlike their better known 2002 outing You Forgot It in People, Feel Good Lost is mostly an instrumental, Post-rock, ambient album, although it does feature some vocals by Leslie Feist and Kevin Drew.

Track listing

All songs written by Brendan Canning and Kevin Drew.

  1. "I Slept With Bonhomme at the CBC" – 5:26
  2. "Guilty Cubicles" – 3:03
  3. "Love and Mathematics" – 5:44
  4. "Passport Radio" – 5:45
  5. "Alive in 85" – 5:14
  6. "Prison Province" – 1:42
  7. "Blues for Uncle Gibb" – 6:59
  8. "Stomach Song" – 4:29
  9. "Mossbraker" – 5:33
  10. "Feel Good Lost" – 1:51
  11. "Last Place" – 8:26
  12. "Cranley's Gonna Make It" – 5:26

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from