Fenix TX (album)

Fenix TX (Album)

Album Less

Fenix TX (album)

to get instant updates about 'Fenix TX (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Fenix TX (typeset as Fenix*TX) is the first of three albums Fenix TX released after their name change. It was issued on July 13, 1999 by MCA and Drive-Thru Records.

The album is almost the same as the original Riverfenix release. "Skinhead Jessie", "Jaw" and the untitled tracks from Riverfenix were removed from this release, being replaced by the previously unreleased "Flight 601 (All I've Got Is Time)" and "Surf Song". The track listing had also been rearranged. When comparing the tracks that are common between the two albums, this album's tracks seemed to have a more balanced and fuller sound than the Riverfenix album.

Track listing

(all songs written by Fenix TX)
  1. "Flight 601 (All I've Got Is Time)" – 3:28
  2. "Minimum Wage" – 2:02
  3. "Surf Song" – 2:37
  4. "All My Fault" – 2:49
  5. "Jolly Green Dumbass" – 2:51
  6. "G.B.O.H." – 3:25
  7. "Ben" – 3:27
  8. "Speechless" – 4:13
  9. "Philosophy" – 2:18
  10. "No Lie" – 2:38
  11. "Apple Pie Cowboy Toothpaste" – 4:50
  12. "Jean Claude Trans Am" – 2:37
  13. "Rooster Song" – 2:30


  • Damon DeLaPaz (credited as Dumpster Damon)– guitar, vocals
  • Adam Lewis (credited as Adam Atomic) – bass
  • Donnie Reyes (credited as Donnie Vomit) – drums
  • Will Salazar (credited as Will Powers) – guitar, vocals

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from