FIFA Fair Play Award

FIFA Fair Play Award

FIFA Fair Play Award

to get instant updates about 'FIFA Fair Play Award' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The FIFA Fair Play Award is a FIFA recognition of good or sporting behaviour or other actions by people or bodies involved in association football around the world. First awarded in 1987, it has been presented to individuals (including posthumously), teams, fans, spectators, football associations/federations and even entire footballing communities. One or more awards are presented annually, with there being at least one recipient each year except in 1994, when no award was presented.



  • – The Werder Bremen player admitted handball in the penalty area to the referee in a German League match against FC Cologne on 7 May 1988. Cologne went on to win the match 2–0. The following year, he moved to Cologne.
  • – Caroline Hanlon accepted on behalf of the supporters.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from