Fifty Flavours of Glue

Fifty Flavours Of Glue

Album Less

Fifty Flavours of Glue

to get instant updates about 'Fifty Flavours Of Glue' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Fifty Flavours of Glue is an album by New Zealand band Tall Dwarfs, released in 1998. It was released with the label number FN412.


"Gluey, Gluey and The Ear Friend" was released in 1998 containing the "Gluey Gluey" single and "The Ear Friend" EP.

Music videos

"Gluey Gluey" and "Fragile" were released as music videos.

Track listing

  1. "Gluey Gluey" (2:34)
  2. "The Communion" (2:03)
  3. "If I Were A Piece of Shit" (1:53)
  4. "Like Someone Else" (3:27)
  5. "Baby" (1:41)
  6. "The Fatal Flaw of the New" (3:22)
  7. "The Ugly Mire of Deep Held Feelings" (2:21)
  8. "Endure" (4:59)
  9. "The Future See" (2:27)
  10. "Just Do It!" (3:15)
  11. "Mistaken: Once Again" (2:27)
  12. "Fatty Fowl in Gravy Stew" (2:40)
  13. "Round These Walls" (2:06)
  14. "Fragile" (3:37)
  15. "Totalitarian Chant of Freedom" (2:53)
  16. "Smacked" (3:10)
  17. "Over the Hill" (1:41)


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from