Filmfare Award for Best Cinematographer

Filmfare Award For Best Cinematographer

Filmfare Award for Best Cinematographer

to get instant updates about 'Filmfare Award For Best Cinematographer' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Filmfare Best Cinematography Award is given by the Filmfare magazine as part of its annual Filmfare Awards for Hindi films.

The awards started in 1953


Most Awards<br />Kamal Bose - 5<br />Radhoo Karmakar - 4<br />Fali Mistry - 3<br />Jal Mistry - 3<br />Santosh Sivan - 3<br />Binod Pradhan - 3<br />Krishnarao Vashirda - 2<br />Jaywant Pathare - 2<br />Govind NIhalani - 2<br />Ravi K. Chandran - 2<br />Manmohan Singh - 2<br/>

Multi-Categories<br />Kamal Bose, Radhoo Karmakar, Fali Mistry & Jaywant Pathare won the award in both the categories-- Black & White as well as Colour!


See also


<!--added above categories/infobox footers by script-assisted edit-->

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from