Filmfare Award for Best Screenplay

Filmfare Award For Best Screenplay

Filmfare Award for Best Screenplay

to get instant updates about 'Filmfare Award For Best Screenplay' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Filmfare Best Screenplay Award is given by the Filmfare magazine as part of its annual Filmfare Awards for Hindi films.


Most Awards<br />Salim-Javed - 3<br />Basu Chatterjee - 2<br />Mani Ratnam - 2<br />Vijay Tendulkar - 2<br />Rajkumar Hirani - 2<br />Vidhu Vinod Chopra - 2<br />

Both Vidhu Vinod Chopra and Rajkumar Hirani won the award twice jointly.

List of winners



Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from