Finnish Cup

to get instant updates about 'Finnish Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Finnish Cup (; ) is Finland's main national cup competition in football.This yearly competition is open for member clubs of the FA of Finland. Finnish Cup has been played since 1955.

Finnish Cup winner qualifies to UEFA Europa League. Reigning champion (2010) is Turun Palloseura, who defeated Helsingin Jalkapalloklubi at the cup-final, which was played 25.09.2010 at Sonera Stadium, Helsinki.

361 teams (ranging from Veikkausliiga to 7th div. plus Veterans and A-juniors) registered for the Finnish Cup 2008. The tournament started on April 1, 2008 with the first match of Round 1 and will conclude with the Final on November 1, 2008 at Finnair Stadium, Helsinki.


Performance By Club

See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from