Florida Property Post License Education Don T Let It Be A Rip Off
Florida Real Estate Post License Education, Don't Let Or not it's a Scam
In Florida there exists a law that will require you to require a POST license class as soon as you get a property license before you re-new it the very first time. This is below 24 months as soon as you get the license. For sales associates, it is a fortyfive hour course. These types may be taken at any Florida approved property school. It can go on the internet or perhaps in a classroom.Oviedo Homes For Sale
Are the real deal estate brokers, the post license requirement is 2 thirty hour classes. These classes must be taken prior to deciding to re-new your broker's license for the first time. If you don't bring your post license education and re-new your initial license by the due date, your license is NULL AND VOID. What does that mean? It implies you don't need to a license. There isn't any grace period. You should get back to real estate school. Pay that tuition again. Get a license again. Get the fingerprints again. Pass the property exam again.
Recently, I became teaching a broker's class. I needed trainees that told the category she was using this broker's class for the second time. Broker's class is not fun. She told us she had attended broker's class with a school in Ft. Lauderdale two years ago. She passed her school test. She passed her Florida property broker's exam. She got her Florida broker's license. Because i previously mentioned, Chapter 475 ( real estate license law) of the Florida Statutes requires one to take two thirty hour post license courses before you can renew your first broker's license.
Can do for you became of our heroine. After she got her broker's license, she went back for the school where she took her broker's course and took certainly one of her thirty hour classes on line. She knew the school and she or he knew of their excellent reputation. Then for her second thirty hour class that's needed is through the Florida Real Estate Commission, she went online and took the 2nd class from Never Got word of Them Before School of Property positioned in That knows Where but not in Florida. She finished her two courses, renewed her broker's license. After her initial broker's license expired, she received a letter in the Department of Business and Professional Regulation informing her that Never Been aware of Them Before School had not been a Florida school in addition to their course wasn't approved in Florida. Her broker's license was null and void.
Where did I say I met this lady? I met her within my broker's class. She'd paid me $350 tuition to the class. She had paid the Department of economic and Professional Regulation $115 to re apply for another broker's license. She'd paid the fingerprint people $57. She had soon pay Pearsonvue $31 to accept the Florida real estate broker' exam after she wasted 69 hours taking my property broker's course. This can be like the thief that breaks from the with your car to steal a twenty dollar item lying on the front seat. The thief gets $ 20 and you get to pay 300 dollars to get your window repaired. You can bet your health this woman had checked me out. She knew my broker's license number. She knew my instructor permit number. She knew the school's ZH number. She knew the course approval number.Homes For Sale Oviedo FL
Why am I letting you know this story? There are various scammers and crooks online. Take the post license class from your school you are aware or possibly a Florida school that you have examined by visiting the Department of Business and Professional Regulation's website which can be
|Florida Property Post License Education Don t Let It Be a Rip Off page created by nice site|