Flyin' Shoes

Flyin' Shoes

Album Less

Flyin' Shoes

to get instant updates about 'Flyin' Shoes' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Flyin' Shoes is an album released by folk/country singer-songwriter Townes Van Zandt in 1978.

Track listing

  1. "Dollar Bill Blues"
  2. "Rex's Blues"
  3. "Pueblo Waltz"
  4. "Brother Flower"
  5. "Snake Song"
  6. "Loretta"
  7. "No Place to Fall"
  8. "Flyin' Shoes"
  9. "Who Do You Love" (Ellas McDaniel)
  10. "When She Don't Need Me"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from