Frank Worrell Trophy

Frank Worrell Trophy

Cricket Tournament Main
Cricket Tournament Main Less

Frank Worrell Trophy

to get instant updates about 'Frank Worrell Trophy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Frank Worrell Trophy is awarded for the winner of the West Indies - Australia Test match series in cricket.

The trophy is named after the former West Indies captain Sir Frank Worrell, and was first awarded at the end of the 1960-61 series. The cricket Board of Control and Sir Donald Bradman commissioned former Test cricketer and professional jeweller Ernie McCormick to create a perpetual trophy. The trophy was to be presented to the winning captain of each Test series between Australia and the West Indies.

The trophy's design incorporated a ball used in the Tied Test. Along with The Ashes, The Frank Worrell Trophy, is considered to be one of the most respected trophies in the world of cricket.


<!-- see: -->

List of Frank Worrell Trophy series

Summary of wins and draws

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Tournament Main
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from