Freaks of Nature (Drain STH album)

Freaks Of Nature (Drain STH Album)

Album Less

Freaks of Nature (Drain STH album)

to get instant updates about 'Freaks Of Nature (Drain STH Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Freaks of Nature is a studio album by Swedish all-female alternative metal band Drain STH, released on June 29, 1999 (see 1999 in music). It was the band's second and final full-length album.

Track listing


Band members

  • Maria Sjöholm - vocals
  • Flavia Canel - guitar
  • Anna Kjellberg - bass
  • Martina Axén - drums, backing vocals

Additional musicians

  • Nico Elgstrand - acoustic guitar
  • Stefan Brisland-Ferner - strings on "I Wish ..."
  • Fleshquartet - strings on "I Will Follow"
  • Herbie Crichlow - vocals on "Simon Says"


  • Ulf "Sank" Sandqvist - producer, arranger, engineer, loops and programming
  • Andrew Scarth - additional production, engineer
  • Max Martin - producer and arranger on track 3, vocals arrangements on tracks 3 and 8
  • Stefan Glaumann - mixing
  • George Marino - mastering


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from