Freedom of Speech (album)

Freedom Of Speech (Album)

Album Less

Freedom of Speech (album)

to get instant updates about 'Freedom Of Speech (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

For the 1989 Ice-T album, see The Iceberg/Freedom of Speech... Just Watch What You Say

Freedom of Speech is a 2004 collaborative album from Sunz of Man member Hell Razah and Killarmy producer 4th Disciple. The first version of the album features 5 bonus tracks produced by other beatmakers, 4th Disciple did however release an edition of the album that omitted those from that pressing (called "The Classic Edition").

Track listing

  1. "Intro: Slavery"
  2. "Rebel Music"
  3. "Article One"
  4. "High Science"
  5. "One Harmony"
  6. "House-Pitality"
  7. "Oh! Baby"
  8. "Way of Life"
  9. "Baby Girl"
  10. "Take Ya Time"
  11. "Same Ol' Thugs"
  12. "Project Love"
  13. "Who Gonna Die Next?"
  14. "Angel Tears"
  15. "We Can Do That Too" feat. Baghdad
  16. "Underground to Da Heavens"
  17. "Don't Hate It"
  18. "Pimpology" feat. 7th Ambassador
  19. "R.A.Z.A.H."
  20. "We the People"

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from