Frigate (album)

Frigate (Album)

Album Less

Frigate (album)

to get instant updates about 'Frigate (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Frigate is the fourteenth studio album by the Canadian rock band April Wine, released in 1994 (see 1994 in music).

The album was re-released in 2007 under its original name. Note that "Tonight Is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love" is a re-work of the single from an earlier album, 1975's Stand Back. Frigate also included two cover songs: Willie Dixon's "I Just Want to Make Love to You", and Steve Winwood's "I'm A Man".

Track listing

<small>All tracks written by Myles Goodwyn unless otherwise noted.</small>
  1. "Look into the Sun" &ndash; 4:50
  2. "I Just Wanna Make Love to You" <small>(Willie Dixon)</small> &ndash; 4:49
  3. "If I Was a Stranger" &ndash; 4:24
  4. "Tonite Is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love" &ndash; 4:02
  5. "Nothin' but a Kiss" &ndash; 4:25
  6. "I'm a Man" <small>(Steve Winwood)</small> &ndash; 4:11
  7. "Whatever It Takes" &ndash; 4:27
  8. "Drivin' with My Eyes Closed" &ndash; 4:23
  9. "Hard to Believe" &ndash; 5:20
  10. "Keep On Rocking" &ndash; 3:58
  11. "Mind Over Matter" &ndash; 4:41


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from