From the Greenhouse

From The Greenhouse

Album Less

From the Greenhouse

to get instant updates about 'From The Greenhouse' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

From the Greenhouse, the eighth "proper" Crack the Sky album, expands on the "John Palumbo and a guy to play the guitar solos" format of their previous album (Raw, 1986) with the return of keyboardist Vince DePaul. Also returning to the CTS fold are founding members Rick Witkowski (lead guitar) and drummer Joe D'Amico (relegated to just singing back-up vocals).

Track listing

Note: song lengths listed on the CD differ slightly from the tracks' actual times


The band

Additional musicians

  • Dave Carrero — Guitar solo ("Lost in America")
  • Paul Soroka — Lyricon solos, brass
  • Marvin Brown — Backing vocals
  • Terry Brown — Backing vocals
  • Louis Roscar — Brass
  • Otis Demteen — Brass
  • Carla Brown — Children's choir
  • Dani DeCola — Children's choir
  • Little Vinnie DePaul — Children's choir
  • Jodi Diamond — Children's choir
  • Dawn Dilley — Children's choir
  • Tom Dugas — Children's choir
  • Dionne Easley — Children's choir
  • Dwan Easley — Children's choir
  • Jodi Jacobson — Children's choir
  • Chelsea Jones — Children's choir
  • Hanan Kabik — Children's choir
  • Dave Krass — Children's choir
  • Jessica McDermott Fahey — Children's choir
  • Ali Palumbo — Children's choir
  • Ian Palumbo — Children's choir
  • Laura Rayner — Children's choir
  • Natalie Rayner — Children's choir
  • Alana Sogan — Children's......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from