Full Speed Ahead

Full Speed Ahead

Album Less

Full Speed Ahead

to get instant updates about 'Full Speed Ahead' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Full Speed Ahead is the seventh (and possibly final) studio album by the American crossover thrash band D.R.I., which was released in 1995. The album has been met with mixed reviews and was not successful commercially.

To date, Full Speed Ahead remains the last album of new material D.R.I. had released. After the album's release, the band had reached the conclusion they would no longer record any new music. However, they had later withdrawn the statement, recording and releasing the track "Against Me" on their website in 2003.

Track listing

  1. "Problem Addict" – 1:39
  2. "I'm the Liar" – 4:13
  3. "Under the Overpass" – 3:24
  4. "They Don't Care" – 4:53
  5. "Drawn and Quartered" – 2:30
  6. "No End" – 3:33
  7. "Wages of Sin" – 2:15
  8. "Syringes in the Sandbox" – 3:40
  9. "Who Am I?" – 0:47
  10. "Girl With a Gun" – 4:29
  11. "Dead Meat" – 4:03
  12. "Down to the Wire" – 3:14
  13. "Level 7" – 3:29
  14. "Broke" – 0:45
  15. "Sucker" – 3:31
  16. "Underneath the Surface" – 26:19


  • Track 9, "Who Am I?", is a re-recording of the song from their first album Dirty Rotten LP.
  • The last song, "Underneath the Surface", actually ends at 4:53. At 25:15, the song picks up again with a minute-long instrumental tune.
  • Track 4, "They Don't Care", appears in Paul Roach's section of the Bodyboarding Video......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from