Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun

Funeral Dirge For The Rotting Sun

Album Less

Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun

to get instant updates about 'Funeral Dirge For The Rotting Sun' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun is Goatwhore's second full-length studio album.A music video was made for the song "Blood Guilt Eucharist".

Track listing

  1. Sacrament of Emptiness and Despair - 1:45
  2. Vengeance of Demonic Fury - 3:07
  3. Blood Guilt Eucharist - 4:01
  4. The Serpent That Enslaves What Is Worshiped - 3:19
  5. Chanting Bells of Funeral Anguish - 3:23
  6. Sky Inferno - 3:41
  7. A Closure in Infinity - 3:44
  8. Invocation to the Obsidian Moon - 1:38
  9. As the Sun Turns to Ash - 3:21
  10. Fires of the Judas Blood - 2:59
  11. The Black Art of Deception - 2:17
  12. Baptized in a Storm of Swords - 3:49
  13. Into the Crypts of Rays (Celtic Frost cover) (Japanese bonus track)


  • Ben Falgoust - Vocals
  • Sammy Duet - Guitar
  • Zak Nolan - Drums
  • Patrick Bruders - Bass

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from