GAA All Stars Awards winners (football)

GAA All Stars Awards Winners (Football)

GAA All Stars Awards winners (football)

to get instant updates about 'GAA All Stars Awards Winners (Football)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of all past winners of the official GAA All Stars Awards since the first awards in 1971. As an insight to the prominent players of the 1960s, it also includes the unofficial "Cuchulainn" awards presented from 1963 to 1967 under the auspices of Gaelic Weekly magazine.

For each year since 1995, when the official award began, the All Stars Footballer of the Year is highlighted with <sup>FOTY</sup>. If the footballer of the year did not win an All-stars award, his name is added to the list as FOTY. The unofficial Texaco Footballer of the Year, awarded since 1958, is a guide to the leading players of the past.

1963 Cú Chulainn Awards

Andy Phillips (Wicklow), Gabriel Kelly (Cavan), Noel Tierney (Galway), Pa Connolly Kildare), Seamus Murphy (Kerry), Paddy Holden (Dublin), Martin Newell (Galway), Mick Garrett (Galway), Des Foley (Dublin), Seán O'Neill (Down), Mickey Whelan (Dublin), Tom Browne (Laois), Jimmy Whan (Armagh), Tom Long (Kerry), Pat Donnellan (Galway)

FOTY:Lar Foley (Dublin)

1964 Cú Chulainn Awards

Johnny Geraghty (Galway, Gabriel Kelly (Cavan), Noel Tierney (Galway), Peter Darby (Meath), Enda Colleran (Galway), Paddy Holden...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from