Galway Senior Football Championship

Galway Senior Football Championship

GAA Championship Main
GAA Championship Main Less

Galway Senior Football Championship

to get instant updates about 'Galway Senior Football Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Galway Senior Football Club Championship is an annual Gaelic Athletic Association club competition between the top Galway Clubs. The winners of the Galway Championship winners qualify to represent their county in the Connacht Senior Club Football Championship and in turn, go on to the All-Ireland Senior Club Football Championship.

Tuam Stars are the most successful with 25 wins. They also hold the record for most consecutive championships, winning 7 from 1954 to 1960.

In 2010, Killererin won the Galway title for the 6th time, with a 1-10 to 1-07 win over Corofin .

Top winners

Roll of honour

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


GAA Championship Main
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from