General Council of Mayotte

General Council Of Mayotte

General Council of Mayotte

to get instant updates about 'General Council Of Mayotte' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mayotte elects on territorial level a legislature. The General Council (Conseil Général) has 19 members, elected for a three year term in single seat constituencies.

Presidents of the General Council

Latest elections


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from