Girlguiding London and South East England

Girlguiding London And South East England

Girlguiding London and South East England

to get instant updates about 'Girlguiding London And South East England' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Girlguiding London and South East England is one of the nine Regions and Countries of Girlguiding UK. Region HQ is in Wandsworth Common, London. The Chief Commissioner is currently Anne Hudson.


Girlguiding London and South East England is subdivided into 19 Girlguiding UK Counties. These do not correspond to the counties defined by the British government.

Surrey West

Surrey East

Sussex West

Sussex Central

Sussex East

Sussex East Guide County is subdivided into 11 Divisions:thumb|Sussex East Silk
  • Bexhill
  • Brighton East
  • Brighton West
  • Eastbourne
  • Hastings and St Leonards
  • Hove
  • Lewes
  • Rother
  • Rye
  • Seahaven
  • Weald

The County President is The Countess De La Warr wife of Earl De La Warr

The Sussex East silk shows six gold martlets (little birds) and two gold lines on a red diamond. The six martlets represent the six 'rapes' or divisions of land in Sussex which are Hastings, Pevensey, Lewes, Bramber, Chichester and Arundal. The two gold lines represent the rivers Rother and Ouse which mark the East and West boundaries.

Kent West

Kent Weald

Kent East

Middlesex East

Middlesex North West

Middlesex South West

London North West

London North East

London Over The Border

London South East

Greater London......

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from