Glamorganshire (UK Parliament constituency)

Glamorganshire (UK Parliament Constituency)

Glamorganshire (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Glamorganshire (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Glamorganshire was a parliamentary constituency in Wales, returning two Members of Parliament (MPs) to the British House of Commons. The Redistribution of Seats Act 1885 divided it into five new constituencies: East Glamorganshire, South Glamorganshire, Mid Glamorganshire, Gower and Rhondda.


This constituency comprised the whole of Glamorganshire.

Members of Parliament

MPs 1541-1832

MPs 1832-1885

Election results


  • A of Glamorganshire in 1885, showing its new divisions.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from