Glitter and Trauma

Glitter And Trauma

Single Less

Glitter and Trauma

to get instant updates about 'Glitter And Trauma' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

"Glitter and Trauma" is a song by Biffy Clyro, which opens their 2004 album, Infinity Land.It was the first physical single from the album, and their eighth single overall. It reached number 21 in the UK Singles Chart.

Track listing

Songs and lyrics by Simon Neil. Music by Biffy Clyro.
  • CD <small>BBQ377CD</small>
  • "Glitter and Trauma (Radio Edit)" – 4:06
  • "Bonanzoid Deathgrip" – 4:20
  • "Stars and Shites" – 3:23
  • DVD <small>BBQ377DVD</small>
  • "Glitter and Trauma" (Video)
  • "Go Your Own Way" (Fleetwood Mac Cover) – 2:22
  • Untitled Movie (Video)
  • 7" <small>BBQ377</small>
  • "Glitter and Trauma (Radio Edit)" – 4:06
  • "There's No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake (Peel Session)" – m:ss


  • Simon Neil – guitar, vocals
  • Ben Johnston – drums, vocals
  • James Johnston – bass, vocals
  • Chris Sheldon – producer

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from