Gloucestershire Northern Senior League

Gloucestershire Northern Senior League

Football League
Football League Less

Gloucestershire Northern Senior League

to get instant updates about 'Gloucestershire Northern Senior League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Gloucestershire Northern Senior League is a football competition based in England founded in 1922. The league is affiliated to the Gloucestershire County FA. It has two divisions, Division One and Division Two, with Division One sitting at level 12 of the English football league system. This league is a feeder to the Gloucestershire County League. The Cheltenham League, Stroud and District League and North Gloucestershire League are feeders to the NSL.

In the 2010-11 season, Brockworth Albion won the Division One title (although they were not promoted to the County League), while Frampton United won the Division Two championship. Longlevens finished in fourth place in Division One and were promoted to the Gloucestershire County League.


The league was formed in 1922 and the founder members included Cheltenham Town, Gloucester City and Forest Green Rovers.

A number of clubs in the NSL have played in the Gloucestershire County League or higher but have dropped back into lower tier football. Notable clubs include:

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Football League
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from